

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	EAGLE CREEK TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
JULIE OLTHOFF	ROSEMARIE MORROW
COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 7 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	EAGLE CREEK TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete
CHRISTIAN J JORGENSEN	JOHN R JURS
RANDY NIEMEYER	BRUCE MCNEILL

## WILLIAM R WOLF

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 12 Vote For Seven (7) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD R ANGERMAN

LORRAINE M BANK

ZACHARY (ZACK) BEAVER

DAN L BLANKENSHIP

ALICE F DAHL

CLARISSA ANNE FULLER

JAMES D GOFFIN

BRIDGET HARRISON

B R LANE

JESSICA MESSLER

CODY J REYNOLDS

AMY E WOLF